Day 1: Favorite Lana Del Rey Song

10 Days of Lana Del Rey Challenge:

Day 1: Favorite Lana Del Rey Song

Radio

>>> it was the very first Lana Del Rey song that I fell in love with upon listening to it for the first time, among all the other tracks in ‘Born to Die’ album :’)

American dreams came true somehow,
I swore I’d chase them till I was dead.
I heard the streets were paved with gold,
That’s what my father said.

No one even knows what life was like.
Now I’m in LA and it’s paradise,
I finally found you.
Now sing it to me,

Now my life is sweet like cinnamon,
Like a f*cking dream I’m living in.

Say something!

